Admissions Staff

 

Amanda Metts

Assistant Vice President for Admissions

Direct: 252-399-6315

ahmetts@barton.edu

 

Krystal R. Alices

Associate Director of Admissions

Direct: 252-399-6543
Mobile: 252-289-6471

kralices@barton.edu

 

Jill S. Pittman

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Direct: 252-399-6321
Mobile: 252-289-5672

jspittman@barton.edu

 

Angela Zimmerman

Assistant Director of Campus Visits

Direct: 252-399-6318

aczimmerman@barton.edu

 

Matt G. Akins

Admissions Athletics Coordinator
Head Men’s Soccer Coach

Direct: 252-399-6609
Mobile: 252-289-5628

mgakins@barton.edu

 

Krista A. Edwards

Accelerated Professional Programs Admissions Counselor

Direct: 252-399-6322
Mobile: 252-289-6376

kaedwards@barton.edu

 

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Admissions Counselor

Direct: 252-399-6312
Mobile: 252-289-0768

kakosuda@barton.edu

 

Amelia Martin

Senior Admissions Counselor

Direct: 252-399-6981
Mobile: 252-289-5402

amartin@barton.edu

 

Mark A. Murphy

Senior Admissions Counselor

Direct: 252-399-6623
Mobile: 252-315-8790

mamurphy@barton.edu

 

Matt Stephens

Admissions Counselor

Direct: 252-399-6594
Mobile: 252-292-7252

mtstephens@barton.edu