Undergraduate Admissions

Can a small school offer big-time opportunities for getting involved? You’d better believe it! Here at Barton, you’ll be immersed in real-world learning opportunities and surrounded by people who are invested in your success.

Request Info!

Experience Barton for yourself.

Visit Us!

Check out our Viewbook.

Explore!

Track your progress.

My Admissions Portal

Meet Your Counselors

Our dedicated Admissions staff looks forward to meeting you!

Amanda Metts

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Direct: 252-399-6315
ahmetts@barton.edu

Krystal R. Alices

Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6543
Mobile: 252-289-6471
kralices@barton.edu

Jill Hilliard

Associate Director for Transfer Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6321
Mobile: 252-289-5672
jshilliard@barton.edu

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Associate Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6312
Mobile: 252-289-0768
kakosuda@barton.edu

Walter Haynes

Associate Director of Admissions - Operations
Direct: 252-399-6981
Mobile: 252-289-5146
wchaynes@barton.edu

Rachel Moore

Associate Director of Admissions
Campus Visits and Events
Direct: 252-399-6318
rdmoore@barton.edu

Corey Coley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate and Professional Studies
Direct: 252-399-6319
cocoley@barton.edu

Alex Walker Allegood

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6623
Mobile: 252-315-8790
awallegood@barton.edu

Tyler Dew

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6594
Mobile: 252-290-1424
tgdew@barton.edu

Addison Meinhardt

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6306
Mobile: 252-290-2605
ammeinhardt@barton.edu

Rachel Krueger

Admissions Recruiter
Direct: 252-399-6322
Mobile: 252-290-8390
rdkrueger@barton.edu

Terrance Holloway

Admissions Recruiter
Direct: 252-399-6317
Mobile: 252-290-7101
tlholloway@barton.edu

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
101 Harper Hall, Barton College
P.O. Box 5000, Wilson, N.C. 27893

enroll@barton.edu
800-345-4973
252-399-6317
252-399-6572 (fax)