Undergraduate Admissions

Can a small school offer big-time opportunities for getting involved? You’d better believe it! Here at Barton College, you’ll be immersed in real-world learning opportunities and surrounded by people who are invested in your success.

Request Info!

Experience Barton for yourself.

Visit Us!

Check out our Viewbook.

Explore!

Meet Your Counselors

Our dedicated Admissions team looks forward to meeting you!

Krystal R. Alices

Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6543
Mobile: 252-289-6471
kralices@barton.edu

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Associate Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6312
Mobile: 252-289-0768
kakosuda@barton.edu

Walter Haynes

Associate Director of Admissions - Operations
Direct: 252-399-6981
Mobile: 252-289-5146
wchaynes@barton.edu

Rachel Devlin

Associate Director of Admissions
Campus Visits and Events
Direct: 252-399-6318
rmdevlin@barton.edu

Corey Coley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate and Professional Studies
Direct: 252-399-6319
cocoley@barton.edu

Erica Carlisle

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6322
Mobile: 252-290-8390
elcarlisle@barton.edu

Angel Brake

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6306
Mobile: 252-290-2605
ajbrake@barton.edu

Irene Henriquez

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6623
Mobile: 919-215-2500
ibhenriquez@barton.edu

Jailynn Thomas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6594
Mobile: 252-290-1424
jethomas1@barton.edu

David Graybeal
David Graybeal
2022-03-07

Stephanie Woodcock
Stephanie Woodcock
2022-03-03

Joel Avnet
Joel Avnet
2022-03-02

Mark Farist
Mark Farist
2022-02-27

Love this place. Great place to send your children to college.

Kendall Warren
Kendall Warren
2022-02-10

I love my Job at Barton College/Culinary center / AVI . I love everyone there. My Manager Tranisha and Brandon are very helpful and Tripp Saul's he is the best helper in the world. If something don't work right ill ask him and he'll fix it. Im very Thankful for this job . If i didn't have this job here at Barton College. I would have to work somewhere like Walmart.

Larry Bowling
Larry Bowling
2022-01-27

Jordan harrell
Jordan harrell
2022-01-26

Yun Snow
Yun Snow
2021-12-06

Todd Curphey
Todd Curphey
2021-11-13

Marinda Daye-Baker
Marinda Daye-Baker
2021-10-31

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
101 Harper Hall, Barton College
P.O. Box 5000, Wilson, N.C. 27893

enroll@barton.edu
800-345-4973
252-399-6317