Undergraduate Admissions

Can a small school offer big-time opportunities for getting involved? You’d better believe it! Here at Barton College, you’ll be immersed in real-world learning opportunities and surrounded by people who are invested in your success.

Request Info!

Experience Barton for yourself.

Visit Us!

Check out our Viewbook.

Explore!

Meet Your Counselors

Our dedicated Admissions team looks forward to meeting you!

Krystal R. Alices

Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6543
Mobile: 252-289-6471
kralices@barton.edu

Jill Hilliard

Associate Director for Transfer Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6321
Mobile: 252-289-5672
jshilliard@barton.edu

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Associate Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6312
Mobile: 252-289-0768
kakosuda@barton.edu

Walter Haynes

Associate Director of Admissions - Operations
Direct: 252-399-6981
Mobile: 252-289-5146
wchaynes@barton.edu

Rachel Devlin

Associate Director of Admissions
Campus Visits and Events
Direct: 252-399-6318
rmdevlin@barton.edu

Corey Coley

Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate and Professional Studies
Direct: 252-399-6319
cocoley@barton.edu

Erica Carlisle

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6322
Mobile: 252-290-8390
elcarlisle@barton.edu

Terrance Holloway

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6316
Mobile: 252-290-7101
tlholloway@barton.edu

Angel Brake

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6306
Mobile: 252-290-2605
ajbrake@barton.edu

Irene Henriquez

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6623
Mobile: 919-215-2500
ibhenriquez@barton.edu

Jailynn Thomas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6594
Mobile: 252-290-1424
jethomas1@barton.edu

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
101 Harper Hall, Barton College
P.O. Box 5000, Wilson, N.C. 27893

enroll@barton.edu
800-345-4973
252-399-6317