Physical Education and Sport Studies Faculty

 

 

Comments are closed.

Susan M. Bane, Ph.D., M.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Women’s Health Physician

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6514
smbane@barton.edu

Claudia L. Duncan, Ed.D.

Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Chair, Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology

School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6521
cduncan@barton.edu

J. Steven Fulks, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Gerontology

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6570
sfulks@barton.edu

Tammy Holleman, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Athletic Trainer

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6373
tholleman@barton.edu

Dawn K. McCrumb, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Director of the Health and Physical Education Program

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6522
dmccrumb@barton.edu

Jennifer O'Donoghue, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Director of Athletic Training Education

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6377
jodonoghue@barton.edu

Janine Osterman, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Fitness Management
Coordinator of Fitness Management

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6534
jaosterman@barton.edu

Richard Patterson, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education

Department of Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Gerontology
School of Arts and Sciences
Wilson Gymnasium

800-345-4973 x6485
rpatterson@barton.edu