Dates and Schedules

First-Year Students

2019

Fall 2019 Orientation Summer Session I

Friday – Saturday, June 21 – 22
*Registration for this session will open in mid-March through your My Admissions Portal.

Fall 2019 Orientation Summer Session II

Tuesday – Wednesday, June 25 – 26
*Registration for this session will open in mid-March through your My Admissions Portal.

Fall 2019 Orientation Summer Session III

Friday – Saturday, June 28 – 29
*Registration for this session will open in mid-March through your My Admissions Portal.

Fall 2019 Welcome Weekend

Thursday – Monday, August 15 – 19

 

Register Now!

Transfer Students

2019

Fall 2019 June Transfer Orientation

Wednesday, June 19
*Registration for this session will open in mid-March through your My Admissions Portal.

Fall 2019 August Transfer Orientation

Wednesday, August 14
*Registration for this session will open in mid-March through your My Admissions Portal.

Fall 2019 Welcome Weekend

Thursday – Monday, August 15 – 19

 

Register Now!

Professional Studies Orientation

2018

Fall 2018 Orientation

Tuesday, August 14
Student Schedule

2019

Spring 2019

Thursday, January 10
Student Schedule

 

Register for Orientation!

 

Graduate Studies Orientation

MBA Program

Fall 2018

Friday, September 28
Friday, December 7

MSA and MEd Programs

Fall 2018

Tuesday, August 14
Student Schedule

Spring 2019

Friday, January 11

MSN Program

Fall 2018

Wednesday, August 15
Student Schedule

 

Register for Orientation!