Dates and Schedules

First-Year Students

2016

Friday, January 8 – Spring 2016 Transfer/First-Year Orientation
View Schedule

Friday – Saturday, June 17 – 18 – Fall 2016 Orientation Summer Session I
CLOSED: SESSION 1 FULL
Student Schedule Family Schedule

Tuesday – Wednesday, June 21 – 22 – Fall 2016 Orientation Summer Session II
Student Schedule Family Schedule

Wednesday – Friday, August 10 – 12 – Fall 2016 Orientation Summer Session III
Student Schedule Family Schedule

Thursday – Monday, August 11 – 15 – Welcome Weekend
Welcome Weekend Schedule

2017

Friday, January 6 – Spring 2017 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday – Saturday, June 16 – 17 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session I

Wednesday – Thursday, June 21 – 22 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session II

Wednesday – Friday, August 9 – 11 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session III

2018

Friday, January 5 – Spring 2018 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday – Saturday, June 15 – 16 – Fall 2018 Orientation Summer Session I

Tuesday – Wednesday, June 19 – 20 – Fall 2018 Orientation Summer Session II

Register Now!

Transfer Students

2016

Friday, January 8 – Spring 2016 Transfer/First-Year Orientation
View Schedule

Friday, May 13 – Fall 2016 May Transfer Orientation
View Schedule

Friday, June 24 – Fall 2016 Transfer Orientation Summer Session I
View Schedule

Wednesday – Thursday, August 10 – 11 – Fall 2016 August Transfer Orientation
View Schedule

2017

Friday, January 6 – Spring 2017 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday, May 12 – Fall 2017 May Transfer Orientation

Friday, June 23 – Fall 2017 June Transfer Orientation

Wednesday – Thursday, August 9 – 10 – Fall 2017 August Transfer Orientation

2018

Friday, January 5 – Spring 2018 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday, May 11 – Fall 2018 May Transfer Orientation

Friday, June 22 – Fall 2018 June Transfer Orientation

Register Now!

Move-In Dates

Mark your calendar for these important dates:

Spring 2016 Move-In (Freshmen and Transfer Students)
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 9 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Fall 2016 Athlete Move-In
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 (regardless of Orientation attended)
Freshman Move-In
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 (for Session I and II attendees)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (for Session III attendees)
Transfer Move-In
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016 (for May and June Transfer attendees)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 (for Session III attendees)
  • Welcome Weekend: Thursday – Monday, August 11 – 15, 2016
  • First Day of Class: Monday, August 15, 2016

(For more campus dates, consult the Academic Calendar.)

APP Orientation

2016
  • Thursday, January 7 – Spring 2016 APP Orientation
  • Tuesday, August 9 – Fall 2016 APP Orientation
    View Schedule
2017
  • Thursday, January 5 – Spring 2017 APP Orientation
  • Tuesday, August 8 – Fall 2017 APP Orientation
2018
  • Thursday, January 4 – Spring 2018 APP Orientation

Register for APP Orientation!