Dates and Schedules

First-Year Students

2017

Friday – Saturday, June 16 – 17 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session I

Tuesday – Wednesday, June 20 – 21 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session II

Wednesday – Friday, August 9 – 11 – Fall 2017 Orientation Summer Session III

2018

Friday, January 5 – Spring 2018 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday – Saturday, June 15 – 16 – Fall 2018 Orientation Summer Session I

Tuesday – Wednesday, June 19 – 20 – Fall 2018 Orientation Summer Session II

Register Now!

Transfer Students

2017

Friday, May 12 – Fall 2017 May Transfer Orientation

Friday, June 23 – Fall 2017 June Transfer Orientation

Wednesday – Thursday, August 9 – 10 – Fall 2017 August Transfer Orientation

2018

Friday, January 5 – Spring 2018 Transfer/First-Year Orientation

Friday, May 11 – Fall 2018 May Transfer Orientation

Friday, June 22 – Fall 2018 June Transfer Orientation

Register Now!

Move-In Dates

Mark your calendar for these important dates:

Fall 2017 Student-Athlete Move-In
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 (regardless of Orientation attended)
First-Year Student Move-In
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 (for Session I and II attendees)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (for Session III attendees)
Transfer Student Move-In
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 (for May and June Transfer attendees)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 (for Session III attendees)
  • Welcome Weekend: Thursday – Monday, August 10 – 14, 2017
  • First Day of Class: Monday, August 14, 2017

(For more campus dates, consult the Academic Calendar.)

APP Orientation

2017
  • Friday, May 12 – Summer/Fall 2017 Orientation
  • Tuesday, August 8 – Fall 2017 Orientation
2018
  • Thursday, January 4 – Spring 2018 Orientation

Register for APP Orientation!