Admissions Staff

Amanda Metts

Amanda Metts

Assistant Vice President for Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6315
ahmetts@barton.edu

 

Krystal Alices

Krystal Alices

Associate Director of Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6543
Mobile: 252-289-6471
kralices@barton.edu

 

Jill Pittman

Jill S. Pittman

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Direct: 252-399-6321
Mobile: 252-289-5672
jspittman@barton.edu

 

Angela Zimmerman

Angela Zimmerman

Assistant Director of Campus Visits
Direct: 252-399-6318
aczimmerman@barton.edu

 

Krista A. Edwards

Krista A. Edwards

Accelerated Professional Programs Admissions Counselor
Direct: 252-399-6322
Mobile: 252-289-6376
kaedwards@barton.edu

 

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Kaitlyn Kosuda

Admissions Counselor
Direct: 252-399-6312
Mobile: 252-289-0768
kakosuda@barton.edu

 

Amelia Martin

Amelia Martin

Senior Admissions Counselor
Direct: 252-399-6981
Mobile: 252-289-5402
amartin@barton.edu

 

Mark A. Murphy

Mark A. Murphy

Senior Admissions Counselor
Direct: 252-399-6623
Mobile: 252-315-8790
mamurphy@barton.edu

 

Matt Stephens

Matt Stephens

Admissions Counselor
Direct: 252-399-6594
Mobile: 252-292-7252
mtstephens@barton.edu