Yvonne R. Ford, MSN, M-CL, RN

Assistant Professor Of Nursing

 

BSN, Barton College
MSN, MHS-CL, Duke University

Nixon Nursing Building
yrford@barton.edu | 800-345-4973 x6411

 

Yvonne Ford is a 1993 graduate of Barton College with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. She has held positions as a nurse manager, patient resource manager, clinical educator, and clinical research coordinator.  Her areas of interest and expertise include emergency department, oncology, primary/acute care, and community education and research.

 
Lori H. Byrd, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6412
lbyrd1@barton.edu

Yvonne R. Ford, MSN, M-CL, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6411
yrford@barton.edu

Tammy Holleman, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Athletic Trainer
School of Nursing

Wilson Gymnasium
800-345-4973 x6373
tholleman@barton.edu

Monica D. Massey, DNP, APRN-C

Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6410
mdmassey@barton.edu

Richard Patterson, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Sport Studies
Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Education
School of Nursing

Wilson Gymnasium
800-345-4973 x6485
rpatterson@barton.edu

Hettie V. Peele, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6413
hpeele@barton.edu

Carol H. Ruwe, MS, RD

Associate Professor of Nursing
Director of General Education
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6409
cruwe@barton.edu

Sharon I. Sarvey, PhD, RN

Professor of Nursing
Dean, School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6400
sisarvey@barton.edu

Frances Thunberg, DNP, CNE, RN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing
Associate Dean of School of Nursing
School of Nursing

Nixon Nursing Building
800-345-4973 x6405
fthunberg@barton.edu