Teresa C. Parker, M.Ed.

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology

 

B.S., M.Ed., East Carolina University

Hines Hall
tparker@barton.edu | 800-345-4973 x6421

 

Teresa C. Parker has been a faculty member at Barton College since 1978 teaching a variety of courses.  Most recently she has concentrated in the area of information technology, teaching the required general education course Information and Communication Technology.  Prior to coming to Barton, she spent four years teaching high school in the Wilson County school system.  She earned her undergraduate and graduate degrees from East Carolina University, focusing on business education with additional coursework in educational technology.  Parker is the advisor for the Phi Beta Lambda student organization, a state and national leadership development organization.

 
Sandra Avery, M.Acc., C.P.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6426
avery@barton.edu

John J. Bethune, Ph.D.

Professor of Business
Dorothy and K.D. Kennedy Chair of Business
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6422
jbethune@barton.edu

Rena B. Corbett, Ph.D., M.B.A., C.P.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6419
rcorbett@barton.edu

Ronald E. Eggers, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Business
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6417
reggers@barton.edu

Charles Lanier, D.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Business Administration
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6429
clanier@barton.edu

Richard A. Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business
School of Business

Hines Hall
800-345-4973 x6430
rlee@barton.edu

Teresa C. Parker, M.Ed.

Associate Professor of Instructional Technology
School of Education

Willis N. Hackney Library
800-345-4973 x6421
tparker@barton.edu