Ashley B. Gardner, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Psychology

 

B.A., North Carolina State University
M.A., East Carolina University

108-E Hines Hall
abgardner@barton.edu | 800-345-4973 x6365

 

Ashley Gardner currently teaches many of the introductory psychology courses including, but not limited to, Introductory Psychology, Developmental Psychology, and Psychology of Aging.  She is also a First-Year Seminar instructor.  Past teaching locations for Gardner include Nash Community College, Wilson Community College, and several high schools in the Wilson area.  Gardner is actively involved with campus activities and events sponsored for students and by students.  Her current focus is on strengthening the first-year experience of our freshman students.

 

Comments are closed.

Julie M. Baker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Hines Hall

800-345-4973 x6498
jmbaker1@barton.edu

Mark A. Basinger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6468
mbasinger@barton.edu

Zhixiong Cai, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6349
zcai@barton.edu

James A. Carpenter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6466
jacarpenter@barton.edu

R. Randall Davis, M.A.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6589
rdavis@barton.edu

John K. Dogbe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6471
jkdogbe@barton.edu

Edward M. Fernandes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Hines Hall

800-345-4973 x6497
efernandes@barton.edu

Ashley B. Gardner, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Psychology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Hines Hall

800-345-4973 x6365
abgardner@barton.edu

Jane M. Kolunie, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6470
jkolunie@barton.edu

Kevin N. Pennington, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
Chair, Department of Science and Mathematics

School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6467
knpennington@barton.edu

Murali K. Ranganathan, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6347
mrangana@barton.edu

William A. Wallace, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Department of Science and Mathematics
School of Arts and Sciences
Moye Science Hall

800-345-4973 x6469
bwallace@barton.edu