For Current APP Students

 

Resources

Course Rotations

APP Advisors

Director of the Accelerated Professional Programs

Ashley Gardner
abgardner@barton.edu
(252) 399-6365

 

Business Administration Program

Ron Eggers
reggers@barton.edu
(252) 399-6417

Birth to Kindergarten Program

Kim Cockrell
kcockrell@barton.edu
(252) 399-6341

Education Programs

Dr. Jackie Ennis
jennis@barton.edu
(252) 399-6434

Liberal Studies Program

Dr. Jane Webster
jwebster@barton.edu
(252) 399-6440

Nursing Program

Dr. Linda O’Boyle
loboyle@barton.edu
(252) 399-6406

Social Work Program

Dr. Barbara Conklin
baconklin@barton.edu
(252) 399-6445